IMD World Competitiveness Booklet 2022

Kazakhstan Economic Research Institute, JSC of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan — Ruslan Sultanov, Deputy Chairman of the Board Bayan Abdrakhmanova, Director, Center for Strategic Analysis Temirlan Otepov, Leading Expert, Center for Strategic Analysis Aidana Terlikbayeva, Senior Expert, Center for Strategic Analysis Aimira Sabugaliyeva, Senior Expert, Center for Strategic Analysis Korea Rep. Korea Institute for International Economic Policy — Dr. Sang-Ha Yoon, Associate Research Fellow, International Macroeconomics Team Mr. Hyunsuk Kim, Researcher, International Macroeconomics Team The Korea Chamber of Commerce and Industry — Ethan Cho, Deputy Director Latvia University of Latvia Centre for European and Transition Studies, LU CETS — Dr. Zane Zeibote, Executive Director Chairman of the Board Kuanysh Beisengazin,

Lithuania Innovation Agency Lithuania — Jon ė Kalendien ė , Head Research and Analysis division Irena Karelina, Project Manager Luxembourg Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce — Ms. Christel Chatelain, Malaysia Malaysia Productivity Corporation (MPC), Petaling Jaya, Selangor — Dato’ Abdul Latif Hj. Abu Seman, Director General MPC En. Zahid Ismail, Deputy Director General MPC Dr. Mazrina Mohamed Ibramsah, Deputy Director General MPC Pn. Wan Fazlin Nadia Wan Osman, Director MPC Director Economic Affairs Mr. Jean-Baptiste Nivet, Senior Economist Ms. Sidonie Paris, Economist

Mexico Center for Strategic Studies for

Competitiveness — Carlos Maroto Espinosa, General Manager

Prof. Dr. Tatjana Muravska, Chairperson of the Board


Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker